Invite users

Unlike many other SEO tools, you don’t have to share your own login to AccuRanker with others – instead you can just invite your team-members to AccuRanker.


And if a person leaves the team, you can simply delete his or her account and access to your data will be removed for this person without any impact on the data itself.


Have a look at how easy it is to invite users to your AccuRanker account:


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XEB-C8LK4F4


And if you want to limit the access of certain users, just set up organizations in your AccuRanker account – this video shows you how to do that.