What is CAC?

CAC stands for Customer Acquisition Cost. This is the cost of convincing a potential customer to buy a product or service. CAC is calculated by dividing your marketing expenses by the number of customers acquired. For example, if you spent £100 on marketing and acquired 10 customers, then your CAC would be £10.


Denmark Office

USA Office

2013 – 2023 © AccuRanker. All Rights Reserved.