How to Add and Delete Groups
Getting StartedLearn how to create or delete groups to organize your domains
You need to create a group before you can start adding domains and keywords to your account. Groups help you organize your account and are especially helpful when you track multiple domains.
How to Add a Group
- Go to the Groups tab in the sidebar.
- Click Add group.

- Enter a name for your group.
- Click Save.

How to Delete a Group
If you no longer need a group, you can delete it from the Group overview.
- Go to the Groups tab in the sidebar.
- Find the group you want to delete and click the trash bin icon on the far right.

- Wait three seconds before confirming the deletion to prevent deleting a group by mistake.
- Click Delete group to confirm.

Related help guides
How to Add a Domain
How to Move a Domain to a Different Group
How to Change Domain Settings
Still need help?
Customer support
Our live support team is ready to assist you with any issues.